Kontakt

Zargen Bösch GesmbH & Co K.G.
Systeme für Durchgänge
Riedstraße 14 · 6858 Schwarzach · Österreich

Zargen Bösch Schwarzach

Ihre Ansprechpartner


Christian Bischofberger

Christian Bischofberger

Projektleiter
T +43 5572 58206 – 220
M +43 664 3414270
bischofberger@zargen-boesch.com


Dennis Bischofberger

Dennis Bischofberger

Verkauf Innendienst
T +43 5572 58206 – 226
dennis.bischofberger@zargen-boesch.com


Brigitte Bereuter

Brigitte Bereuter

Sekretariat
T +43 5572 58206 – 0
office@zargen-boesch.com


Remo Bösch

Remo Bösch

Dipl. Bw. (FH)  / Geschäftsleitung
T +43 5572 58206 – 0
M +43 664 3414272
boesch@zargen-boesch.com


Renate Denzl

Renate Denzl

Kundendienst
T +43 5572 58206 – 216
denzl@zargen-boesch.com


Patrick Feurstein

Patrick Feurstein

Verkauf Außendienst
T +43 5572 58206 – 218
M +43 664 88385494
feurstein@zargen-boesch.com


Michael Kuhn

Michael Kuhn

Verkauf Innendienst
T +43 5572 58206 – 225
kuhn@zargen-boesch.com


Mag. Michael Rhomberg

Mag. Michael Rhomberg

Geschäftsleitung
T +43 5572 58206 – 215
rhomberg@zargen-boesch.com


René Schwärzler

René Schwärzler

Leiter Zargenproduktion
T +43 5572 58206 – 222
schwaerzler@zargen-boesch.com


Daniel Seidler

Daniel Seidler

Verkauf Innendienst
T +43 5572 58206 - 227
seidler@zargen-boesch.com